Lawrence Charles Shepley


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: SO(3,R)-Homogeneous Cosmologies

Advisor 1: Charles William Misner
Advisor 2: John Archibald Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Konkowski, DeborahUniversity of Texas at Austin1983
Sammelmann, GaryUniversity of Texas at Austin1984

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Shepley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57444 for the advisor ID.