Andrei Moroianu


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1996 France
Dissertation: Operateur de Dirac et submersions riemanniennes

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Bourguignon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butruille, Jean-BaptisteÉcole Polytechnique2005
Flamencourt, BriceUniversité Paris-Saclay2022
Hadfield, CharlesÉcole Normale Supérieure Paris2017
Istrati, NicolinaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Vassal, GuillaumeÉcole Polytechnique2010

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Moroianu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57412 for the advisor ID.