Martin John Dunwoody


Ph.D. Australian National University 1964 Australia
Dissertation: Some Problems on Free Groups

Advisor: Michael Frederick Newman
Advisor 2: Kenneth James le Couteur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bamford, CarlUniversity of Sussex1974
Barker, TomUniversity of Southampton2000
Bartholomew, AndrewUniversity of Sussex1987
Berridge, PaulUniversity of Sussex1980

According to our current on-line database, Martin Dunwoody has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57371 for the advisor ID.