Alexander Grant Robinson Stewart


Ph.D. Australian National University 1968 Australia
Dissertation: On Centre-Extended-by-Metabelian Groups

Advisor: Michael Frederick Newman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mazorodze, JayaUniversity of Zimbabwe2016
Munyira, SheunesuUniversity of Zimbabwe2015
Mwathi, CeciliaUniversity of Zimbabwe1997

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Stewart has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57354 for the advisor ID.