Eamonn Anthony O'Brien


Ph.D. Australian National University 1988 Australia
Dissertation: The Groups of Order Dividing 256
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Michael Frederick Newman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auger, MatthewUniversity of Auckland2011
Baykalov, AntonUniversity of Auckland2021
De Franceschi, GiovanniUniversity of Auckland2018
Huang, Shih-ChangUniversity of Auckland2005
Nectoux, AntoineUniversity of Auckland2015
Todorovic-Vasiljevic, SanjaUniversity of Auckland2001

According to our current on-line database, Eamonn O'Brien has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57234 for the advisor ID.