Matthew Paul Wand


Ph.D. Australian National University 1989 Australia
Dissertation: On Nonparametric Curve Estimation and Discrimination

Advisor: Peter Gavin Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhaskaran, AishwaryaUniversity of Technology, Sydney2023
French, JonathanHarvard University2000
Ganguli, BhaswatiHarvard University2002
Kim, Sang Il (Andy)University of Technology, Sydney2019
Lake (nee Kammann), ErinHarvard University2001
Lee, Yuen Yi (Cathy)University of Technology, Sydney2016
Menictas, MarianneUniversity of Technology, Sydney2015
Neville, SarahUniversity of Wollongong2013
Nolan, TuiUniversity of Technology, Sydney2020
Ormerod, JohnUniversity of New South Wales20081
Pearce, NathanUniversity of New South Wales2010
Salganik, MikhailHarvard University2006
Wang, ShenUniversity of Wollongong2015
Yu, JamesUniversity of Technology, Sydney2021
Zhao, Yihua (Mary)Harvard University2004

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Wand has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57232 for the advisor ID.