George Kolettis, Jr


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Primary Abelian Groups

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul BernardUniversity of Notre Dame1976
Romeo GaudreauUniversity of Notre Dame1970
William KeaneUniversity of Notre Dame1978
John OppeltUniversity of Notre Dame19651
Randolph OstlieUniversity of Notre Dame1971
Francis RushUniversity of Notre Dame1969
John WallerUniversity of Notre Dame1966

According to our current on-line database, George Kolettis, Jr has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5714 for the advisor ID.