Tero Kilpeläinen


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 1985 Finland
Dissertation: Homogeneous and Conformally Invariant Variational Integrals

Advisor: Olli Martio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hukkanen, ToniJyväskylän yliopisto2006
Juutinen, PetriJyväskylän yliopisto19982
Mikkonen, PasiJyväskylän yliopisto1996
Tuhola-Kujanpää, AnnaJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Varpanen, HarriJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Zhong, XiaoJyväskylän yliopisto19983

According to our current on-line database, Tero Kilpeläinen has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57137 for the advisor ID.