Kaisa Nyberg


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1980 Finland
Dissertation: On Subspaces of Products of Nuclear Fréchet Spaces

Advisor: Edward Leonard Dubinsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brumley, BillyAalto-yliopisto2012
Hakala, RistoAalto-yliopisto2013
Hermelin, MiiaAalto-yliopisto2010

According to our current on-line database, Kaisa Nyberg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57115 for the advisor ID.