Josep Àlvarez-Montaner


Ph.D. Universitat de Barcelona 2002 Catalonia
Dissertation: Local Cohomology Modules Supported on Monomial Ideals

Advisor: Santiago Zarzuela Armengou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanco, GuillemUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2020
Blanco Fernández, GuillemUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2020
Dachs Cadefau, FerranKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya2016
Fernandez Boix, AlbertoUniversidad de Barcelona2014

According to our current on-line database, Josep Àlvarez-Montaner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56999 for the advisor ID.