Victor Mikhailovich Petrogradsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1991 Russia
Dissertation: Identical Relations in Enveloping Algebras for Modular Lie Superalgebras

Advisor: Yuri Alexandrovich Bahturin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klementyev, SergeyUlyanovsk State University2005
Uadilova, AigulUlyanovsk State University2008
Smirnov, AndreyUlyanovsk State University2009
Mishchenko, SergeyUlyanovsk State University2012
de Morais Costa, Otto AugustoUniversidade de Brasília2016
Monteiro Alves, Ilana ZuilaUniversidade de Brasília2016

According to our current on-line database, Victor Petrogradsky has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56945 for the advisor ID.