Victor Mikhailovich Petrogradsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1991 Russia
Dissertation: Identical Relations in Enveloping Algebras for Modular Lie Superalgebras

Advisor: Yuri Alexandrovich Bahturin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezerra, Hercules de CarvalhoUniversidade de Brasília2023
de Morais Costa, Otto AugustoUniversidade de Brasília2016
Klementyev, SergeyUlyanovsk State University2005
Mishchenko, SergeyUlyanovsk State University2012
Monteiro Alves, Ilana ZuilaUniversidade de Brasília2016
Smirnov, AndreyUlyanovsk State University2009
Uadilova, AigulUlyanovsk State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Victor Petrogradsky has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56945 for the advisor ID.