Jean-Pierre Wintenberger


Ph.D. 1984

Advisor 1: Jean-Marc Fontaine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agn├Ęs DavidUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2008
Auguste Hoang DucUniversité de Strasbourg2015
Florent UrfelsUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1998

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Wintenberger has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56930 for the advisor ID.