Bopeng Rao


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1989 France
Dissertation: Sur quelques questions d'elasticite non lineaire relatives aux coques minces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: Philippe G. Ciarlet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benaddi, AhmedUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2000
Wehbe, AliUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I199810

According to our current on-line database, Bopeng Rao has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56926 for the advisor ID.