Reinhard Selten

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1961 Germany
Dissertation: Bewertung von n-Personenspielen

Advisor 1: Ewald Burger
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Franz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moldovanu, BennyRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19911
Nagel, RosemarieRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19947
Rockenbach, BettinaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1993
Sadrieh, AbdolkarimRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1997
Weissing, Franz-JosefUniversität Bielefeld1990

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Selten has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56908 for the advisor ID.