Rafael Artzy


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1945 Israel
Dissertation: Minimum Nets in Abstract Webs

Advisor: Theodore Samuel Motzkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klein, MonicaUniversity of Haifa
Bauer, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1968
Bartlow, ThomasState University of New York at Buffalo1969
Hofmann, CharlesTemple University1971
Anton, MyronTemple University1972

According to our current on-line database, Rafael Artzy has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5688 for the advisor ID.