Rafael Artzy


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1945 Israel
Dissertation: Minimum Nets in Abstract Webs

Advisor: Theodore Samuel Motzkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Myron AntonTemple University1972
Thomas BartlowState University of New York at Buffalo1969
Richard BauerRutgers University, New Brunswick1968
Charles HofmannTemple University1971
Monica KleinUniversity of Haifa

According to our current on-line database, Rafael Artzy has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5688 for the advisor ID.