Joanne Elliott


Ph.D. Cornell University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Singular Integral Equations of the Cauchy Type

Advisor 1: Harry Pollard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dougherty, Jr., EdwardRutgers University, New Brunswick197415
Fowler, PeterRutgers University, New Brunswick1968
McDonald, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick19693
Stockton, DorisBrown University1958
Terkelsen, FrodeRutgers University, New Brunswick1967

According to our current on-line database, Joanne Elliott has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5687 for the advisor ID.