Yuri Ivanovich Zhuravlev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1960 Russia
Dissertation: Algorithms for simplification of disjunctive normal forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Aleksei Andreevich Lyapunov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sapozhenko, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University196721
Valev, VentzeslavInstitute for System Programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences1979
Rudakov, KonstantinMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology19814
Ivanov, AlexanderMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology19844
Munkin, Khairzhan Zhusubek-uliDorodnitsyn Computing Centre1989
Aslanyan, Levon19971
Maximov, YuryMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Zhuravlev has 7 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56757 for the advisor ID.