Ernst Becker


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1950 Germany
Dissertation: Beitrag zur Berechnung von Sekundärströmungen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sponagel, StefanTechnische Universität Darmstadt1982
Zehfuss, HorstTechnische Universität Darmstadt1966

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Becker has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56737 for the advisor ID.