Halim Doss


Advisor 1: Robert Azencott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daw, IbrahimaUniversité de Rouen1998
Miclo, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19911
Ouzina, MostafaUniversité de Rouen1998

According to our current on-line database, Halim Doss has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56682 for the advisor ID.