Richard M. Cohn


Ph.D. Columbia University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Manifolds of Difference Polynomials

Advisor: Joseph Fels Ritt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentsen, IrvingRutgers University, New Brunswick1965
Evanovich, PeterRutgers University, New Brunswick1970
Franke, CharlesRutgers University, New Brunswick1962
Greenspan, BernardRutgers University, New Brunswick1958
Lando, BarbaraRutgers University, New Brunswick1969
Nahay, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Zuckerman, IsraelRutgers University, New Brunswick1963

According to our current on-line database, Richard Cohn has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5660 for the advisor ID.