Dwight Albert Duffus


Ph.D. University of Calgary 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Toward a Theory of Finite Partially Ordered Sets

Advisor: Ivan Rival

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miltiades GikasEmory University1986
Mark GinnEmory University1994
Ted GoddardEmory University1996
David RobinsonEmory University1989
Michelle WagnerEmory University1999
Sylvia WilliamsonEmory University1992

According to our current on-line database, Dwight Duffus has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5659 for the advisor ID.