Claude Viterbo


Advisor 1: Fran├žois Laudenbach
Advisor 2: Ivar I. Ekeland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anne-Laure BiolleyÉcole Polytechnique2003
David HermannUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Alexandru OanceaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20031
Nicolas VicheryÉcole Polytechnique2012

According to our current on-line database, Claude Viterbo has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56586 for the advisor ID.