Pierre-Gilles Lemarié-Rieusset


Advisor: Yves F. Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amellaoui, AbdelkebirUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Basson, ArnaudUniversité d'Évry2006
Clairon, QuentinUniversité d'Évry Val-d'Essonne2015
Furioli, GiuliaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Gala, SadekUniversité d'Évry20051
Goujot, DanielUniversité d'Évry2004
Hachicha, ImèneUniversité d'Évry2013
Jarrin, OscarUniversité d'Évry Val-d'Essonne2018
Jouini, AbdellatifUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19923
Lahzami, MoncefUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Lazar, OmarUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2013
Lelièvre, FrédéricUniversité d'Évry2010
Marchand, FabienUniversité d'Évry2006
May, RamziUniversité d'Évry2002
Mayoufi, KawtherUniversité d'Évry Val-d'Essonne2017
Prioux, NicolasUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2007
Terraneo, ElideUniversité d'Évry1999
Zahrouni, EzzedineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19966
Zhioua, AliUniversité d'Évry2003

According to our current on-line database, Pierre-Gilles Lemarié-Rieusset has 19 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56577 for the advisor ID.