Gérard Laumon


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1983 France
Dissertation: Caractéristiques d'Euler-Poincaré et sommes exponentielles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Luc Illusie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pascal BoyerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19982
Zongbin ChenUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Alain GenestierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19923
Laurent LafforgueUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19941
Sergey LysenkoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19991
Sophie MorelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2005
Bảo Châu NgôUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Moussa SaibiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Laumon has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56576 for the advisor ID.