Nessim Sibony


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dujardin, RomainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2002
Favre, CharlesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20003
Guedj, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19986
Shao, GuokuanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2016
Vigny, GabrielUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007

According to our current on-line database, Nessim Sibony has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56556 for the advisor ID.