Yves Le Jan


Advisor 1: Pierre Priouret

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailleul, IsmaëlUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2006
Enriquez, NathanaelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19951
Franchi, JacquesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1981
Hajri, HatemUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Lemaire, SophieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Levy, ThierryUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20002
Lupu, TitusUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015
Raimond, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19941
Sabot, ChristopheUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19953

According to our current on-line database, Yves Le Jan has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56554 for the advisor ID.