Jean-Louis Bon


Ph.D. Université d'Orléans 1980 France
Dissertation: Les Groupoïdes amenables

Advisor 1: François Combes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collet, JérômeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000
Derode, Anne-SophieUniversité de Lille I2007
Illayk, AbbasUniversité de Lille I2003
Izard, CamilleUniversité de Lille I2008
Paltanea, EugenUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Louis Bon has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56550 for the advisor ID.