David Sprecher


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1963 UnitedStates

Advisor: Avron Douglis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diefenderfer, CarenUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1980
McKenna, JamesSyracuse University1966

According to our current on-line database, David Sprecher has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5653 for the advisor ID.