Tomás Lángi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkalaj, LeonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Huguet, MiquelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Kurisaki, LanceUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Lee, Jeong-AUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Moreno, JaimeUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989

According to our current on-line database, Tomás Lángi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56471 for the advisor ID.