Doddaballapur Narasimha-Murthy. Jayasimha

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Communication and Synchronization in Parallel Computation

Advisor 1: Michael Conrad Loui
Advisor 2: Duncan Hamish Lawrie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lutz, DavidThe Ohio State University1996
Mandal, ManasThe Ohio State University1995
Schwiebert, LorenThe Ohio State University19954

According to our current on-line database, Doddaballapur Jayasimha has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56465 for the advisor ID.