Kuo-Tsai Chen

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Columbia University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration in Free Groups

Advisor: Samuel Eilenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John CuadradoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1977
Tryggve FossumUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
Gerald GiaccaiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Richard HainUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198011
Salma WannaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976

According to our current on-line database, Kuo-Tsai Chen has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5646 for the advisor ID.