Amnon Pazy


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1965 Israel
Dissertation: Ordinary Differential Equations in Hilbert and Banach Spaces, and Applications

Advisor: Shmuel Agmon


Gutman, SemionHebrew University19831

According to our current on-line database, Amnon Pazy has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56384 for the advisor ID.