Ragnar Norberg

Ph.D. Universitetet i Oslo 1989 Norway
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sundt, BjørnETH Zürich1982
Ramlau-Hansen, HenrikKøbenhavns Universitet1985
Neuhaus, WaltherUniversitetet i Oslo1988
Hesselager, OleKøbenhavns Universitet1989
Moeller, ChristianKøbenhavns Universitet1994
Haastrup, SvendKøbenhavns Universitet1997
Møller, ThomasKøbenhavns Universitet20002
Steffensen, MogensKøbenhavns Universitet20013
Gfeller, AdrianLondon School of Economics and Political Science2007
Savina, Oksana2008
Jimenez-Huerta, DiegoLondon School of Economics and Political Science2009
Madani, SoffanaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12017

According to our current on-line database, Ragnar Norberg has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56383 for the advisor ID.