Shmuel Kaniel


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1962 Israel
Dissertation: Extensions of Normal Operators

Advisor: Shmuel Agmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dax, AchiyaHebrew University1979
Itin, YakovHebrew University1998
Levitin, AnnanyHebrew University1979
Rivlin, JudithHebrew University1987

According to our current on-line database, Shmuel Kaniel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56378 for the advisor ID.