Johannes André


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Über nicht-Desarguessche Ebenen mit transitiver Translationsgruppe

Advisor: Günter Pickert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bamberg, GünterUniversität des Saarlandes196813
Hintermeier, HellmutUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Kuhn, FranzUniversität des Saarlandes1976
Ney, HansUniversität des Saarlandes1991
Opitz, OttoUniversität des Saarlandes19692
Pfalzgraf, JochenUniversität des Saarlandes198424

According to our current on-line database, Johannes André has 6 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56366 for the advisor ID.