Earl Rodney Canfield


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Normality in Binomial Enumeration

Advisor 1: Edward Anton Bender
Advisor 2: S. Gill (Stanley) Williamson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charenkavanich, SupoatUniversity of Georgia1986
Haglund, JamesUniversity of Georgia199326
Martin, JacobUniversity of Georgia2005
Purewal, TarsemUniversity of Georgia2007
Windsor, AaronUniversity of Georgia2004
Xing, GuangmingUniversity of Georgia2001

According to our current on-line database, Earl Canfield has 6 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5610 for the advisor ID.