Jean-Guillaume Dumas


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble 2000 France
Dissertation: Algorithmes parallèles efficaces pour le calcul formel : algèbre linéaire creuse et extensions algébriques.

Advisor 1: Brigitte Plateau
Advisor 2: Thierry Gautier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bordes, NicolasCommunauté Université Grenoble Alpes2021
Boyer, BriceUniversité Grenoble Alpes2012
Ekici, BurakUniversité Grenoble Alpes2015
Lucas, DavidUniversité Grenoble Alpes2020
Orfila, Jean-BaptisteUniversité Grenoble Alpes2018
Pernet, ClémentUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20062
Rondepierre, AudeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble20061
Sultan, ZiadUniversité Grenoble Alpes2016
Urbanska, AnnaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2010

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Guillaume Dumas has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55905 for the advisor ID.