Tien Cuong Dinh


Ph.D. 1997
Dissertation: Enveloppe polynomiale d'un compact de longueur finie et probleme du bord*

Advisor: Gennadi Markovic Henkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vigny, GabrielUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20071
Taflin, JohanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011
Kaufmann, LucasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Vu, Duc VietUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2017
Wu, HaoNational University of Singapore2020

According to our current on-line database, Tien Cuong Dinh has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55894 for the advisor ID.