Ernesto Pascal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Renato CaccioppoliUniversità di Napoli192541
Ljubomir TschakaloffUniversità di Napoli1925

According to our current on-line database, Ernesto Pascal has 2 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55884 for the advisor ID.