Gilles Carron


Ph.D. 1994
Dissertation: Inégalités isopérimétriques sur les variétés riemanniennes

Advisor: Sylvain Gallot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Devyver, BaptisteUniversité de Nantes2011
Minerbe, VincentUniversité de Nantes2007
Mondello, IlariaUniversité de Nantes2015
Vernier, CarolineUniversité de Nantes2018
Yeganefar, NaderUniversité de Nantes2003

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Carron has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55827 for the advisor ID.