Didier Bresch


Ph.D. Université Blaise Pascal 1997 France
Dissertation: Sur les fluides incompressibles : ecoulements en eau peu profonde, estimations d'energie et fluides non newtoniens
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Jacques Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lucas, CarineUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Olivier, JulienUniversité de Grenoble2011
Sy, MamadouUniversité Blaise Pascal20051
Zabsonre, Jean de Dieu2008

According to our current on-line database, Didier Bresch has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55804 for the advisor ID.