Laurent Bonavero


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1995 France
Dissertation: Inégalités de Morse et variétés de Moishezon
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Demailly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broustet, AmaëlUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Höring, AndreasUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20066

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Bonavero has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55778 for the advisor ID.