Kais Ammari


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 2000 France
Dissertation: Stabilisation d'une classe d'équation d'évolution du deuxième ordre en temps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Marius Tucsnak

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moulahi, AmmarUniversity of Monastir2007
Abdelli, MamaDjillali Liabes University2010
Barhoumi, AliaUniversity of Monastir2010
Nouira, SalsabilUniversity of Monastir2010
Shel, FarhatUniversity of Monastir2013
Hassine, FathiUniversity of Monastir2015
Mansouri, SabeurUniversity of Monastir2015
Balegh, MohamedUniversity of Monastir2016
Ben Aissa, AkramUniversity of Monastir2016
Hajjej, ZaydUniversity of Monastir2016
Chikhaoui, BadisUniversity of Monastir2017
Achouri, ZinebDjillali Liabes University2018

According to our current on-line database, Kais Ammari has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55709 for the advisor ID.