Stourton William Peile Steen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harrop, RonaldUniversity of Cambridge195310
Routledge, NormanUniversity of Cambridge1954
Smiley, TimothyUniversity of Cambridge195558

According to our current on-line database, Stourton Steen has 3 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55674 for the advisor ID.