Saleem Asghar

Ph.D. Quaid-i-Azam University Pakistan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hayat, TasawarQuaid-i-Azam University1998
Hussain, AkhtarQuaid-i-Azam University1996

According to our current on-line database, Saleem Asghar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55646 for the advisor ID.