Peter Manfred Gruber


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1966 Austria
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über das Produkt inhomogener Linearformen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Nikolaus Hofreiter
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Höbinger, JohannesTechnische Universität Wien1974
Ramharter, GerhardTechnische Universität Wien1975
Trimmel, HaraldTechnische Universität Wien1976
Lettl, GünterTechnische Universität Wien19794
Buchta, ChristianTechnische Universität Wien19819
Müller, JosefTechnische Universität Wien1984
Sorger, HartwigTechnische Universität Wien1987
Zong, ChuanmingTechnische Universität Wien19926
Ludwig, MonikaTechnische Universität Wien199421
Weißhaupt, HeinzTechnische Universität Wien1996
Vormittag, IngeTechnische Universität Wien1997
Ramharter, EstherTechnische Universität Wien2001

According to our current on-line database, Peter Gruber has 12 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55638 for the advisor ID.