David Asperó


Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 2000 Spain
Dissertation: Bounded Forcing Axioms and the Continuum

Advisor: Joan Bagaria

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Safe, ArwaUniversity of East Anglia2022
Inamdar, TanmayUniversity of East Anglia2018
Mota, Miguel AngelUniversitat de Barcelona2009
Parente, FrancescoUniversity of East Anglia2019

According to our current on-line database, David Asperó has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55631 for the advisor ID.