Iosif Polterovich


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 2000 Israel
Dissertation: Computation of Heat Invariants and the Agmon-Kannai Method

Advisor: Yakar I. Kannai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Girouard, AlexandreUniversité de Montréal2008
Lagacé, JeanUniversité de Montréal2018
Lapointe, HuguesUniversité de Montréal2010
Poliquin, GuillaumeUniversité de Montréal2015
Roy-Fortin, GuillaumeUniversité de Montréal2015

According to our current on-line database, Iosif Polterovich has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55569 for the advisor ID.